Home | deutsch  | Legals | KIT
Cathrin Dürr

Dipl.-Ing. Cathrin Dürr

Engineer
room: R. 209
phone: +49 721 608 46238
fax: +49 721 608 46240
cathrin duerrDbx0∂kit edu

Fritz-Haber-Weg 2
Gebäude 30.44
76131 Karlsruhe



Lebenslauf und Publikationen

Scientific CV

03/2015 - jetzt Engineer at Institute of Engineering in Life Sciences, Biomolecular Separation Engineering, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
08/2014 - 12/2014 Diploma Thesis: „Investigation of protein-protein interaction by means of molecular dynamics simulation", Institute of Engineering in Life Sciences, Biomolecular Separation Engineering, KIT
03/2013 - 05/2013 Student assistant: „molecular dynamics simulations for the characterization of protein retention on ion exchangers", Institute of Engineering in Life Sciences, Biomolecular Separation Engineering, KIT
10/2012 - 02/2013 Student research project: „Extension and optimization of an in silico tool for the characterization of protein retention on ion exchangers", Institute of Engineering in Life Sciences, Biomolecular Separation Engineering, KIT
10/2011 - 03/2012 Internship at Dr. Willmar Schwabe GmbH und Co. KG: Preparation of plant extracts and solid dosage forms, as well as qualification and requalification of different machines
10/2008 - 12/2014 Studies of Bioengineering at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)



 

Publications

Paper

K. M. H. Lang, J. Kittelmann, C. Dürr, A. Osberghaus, J. Hubbuch, A Comprehensive Molecular Dynamics Approach to Protein Retention Modeling in Ion Exchange Chromatography, Journal of Chromatography A, 1381 (2015) 184-193, http://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.chroma.2015.01.018.

Home | english  | Impressum | KIT
Cathrin Dürr

Dipl.-Ing. Cathrin Dürr

Ingenieurin
Raum: R. 209
Tel.: +49 721 608 46238
Fax: +49 721 608 46240
cathrin duerrIbo5∂kit edu

Fritz-Haber-Weg 2
Gebäude 30.44
76131 Karlsruhe



Lebenslauf und Publikationen

Akademischer CV

03/2015 - jetzt Ingenieur am Institut für Bio- und Lebensmitteltechnik, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)
08/2014 - 12/2014 Diplomarbeit: „Untersuchung von Protein-Protein-Interaktion mittels molekulardynamischer Simulation", Institut für Bio- und Lebensmitteltechnik, Molekulare Aufarbeitung von Bioprodukten, KIT
03/2013 - 05/2013 Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft: „molekulardynamische Simulationen zur Charakterisierung von Proteinretention auf Ionenaustauschern", Institut für Bio- und Lebensmitteltechnik, Molekulare Aufarbeitung von Bioprodukten, KIT
10/2012 - 02/2013 Studienarbeit: „Erweiterung und Optimierung eines in silico Tools zur Charakterisierung von Proteinretention auf Ionenaustauschern", Institut für Bio- und Lebensmitteltechnik, Molekulare Aufarbeitung von Bioprodukten, KIT
10/2011 - 03/2012 Industriepraktikum bei Dr. Willmar Schwabe GmbH und Co. KG: Herstellung von Pflanzenextrakten und festen Arzneiformen, sowie Qualifizierung und Requalifizierung verschiedener Anlagen
10/2008 - 12/2014 Studium des Bioingenieurwesens, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)



 

Publikationen

Artikel

K. M. H. Lang, J. Kittelmann, C. Dürr, A. Osberghaus, J. Hubbuch, A Comprehensive Molecular Dynamics Approach to Protein Retention Modeling in Ion Exchange Chromatography, Journal of Chromatography A, 1381 (2015) 184-193, http://dx.doi.org/10.1016/j.chroma.2015.01.018.